Department of Health Sciences and Medicine

Autumn semester 2022

daydateevent
Mon.12.09.2022Health Sciences: Graduation Ceremony Master Health Sciences, PhD Health Sciences

Medicine: Start of course and Welcome Day
Fri.16.09.2022Health Sciences: Welcome Day
Mo19.09.2022Health Sciences: Start of courses
Tue.01.11.2022All Saint's Day, no lectures
Thu.03.11.2022Dies Academicus, no lectures in the morning
Thu.08.12.2022Immaculate conception, no lectures
Fri.23.12.2022End of courses

Spring semester 2023

daydateevent
Thu.21.02.2023Start of courses
(Mon. 20.02. carnival,  no lectures)
Fri.-Sun.07.-16.04.2023Easter break (lectures until Thu. 06.04.)
Thu.18.05.2023Ascension Day, no lectures
Mon. 29.05.2023Whit Monday, no lectures
Fri.02.06.2023End of courses

Autumn semester 2023

daydateevent
Mon.11.09.2023Medicine: Start of course and Welcome Day
Mon.18.09.2023Health Sciences: Welcome Day
Mon.18.09.2023Health Sciences: Start of courses
Mon.02.10.2023St. Leodegar, no lectures
Wed.01.11.2023All Saint's Day, no lectures
Thu.02.11.2023Dies academicus, no lectures in the morning
Fri. 08.12.2023Immaculate conception, no lectures
Fri.22.12.2023End of courses

Spring semester 2024

TagDatumAnlass
Mon.19.02.2024Start of courses
Fri.-Sun.29.03.-07.04.2024Easter (lectures until Thu. 28.03.) 
Thu.09.05.2024Ascension Day, no lectures
Mon.21.05.2024Whit Monday, no lectures
Thu.30.05.2024Corpus Christi, no lectures
Fri.31.05.2024End of courses

Autumn Semester 2024

TagDatumAnlass
Mon.09.09.2024Medicine: Start of course and Welcome Day
Mon.16.09.2024Health Sciences: Start of courses
Wed.02.10.2024St. Leodegar, no lectures
Fri.01.11.2024All Saints' Day, no lectures
Thu.07.11.2024Dies academicus, no lectures in the morning
Fri.20.12.2024Health Sciences & Medicine: End of courses