Autumn semester 2018

Day Date Event
Mon. 17.09.2018 Start of courses
Law faculty: opening day for newcomers
Tue. 18.09.2018 Law faculty: Start of courses
Tue. 02.10.2018 St. Leodegar, no lectures
Thu. 01.11.2018 All Saints' Day, no lectures
Thu. 08.11.2018 Dies Academicus, no lectures in the morning
Sat. 08.12.2018 Immaculate conception, no lectures
Fri. 14.12.2018 Law faculty: end of courses
Fri. 21.12.2018 End of courses

Spring semester 2019

DayDateEvent
Mon.18.02.2019Start of courses
Thu.28.02.2019Carnival, no lectures
Mon.04.03.2019Carnival, no lectures
Fri.-Sun.19.-28.04.2019Easter (lectures until Thu. 18.04.) 
Fri.24.05.2019Law faculty: End of courses
Thu.30.05.2019Corpus Christi, no lectures 
Fri.31.05.2019End of courses

Autumn semester 2019

Day Date Event
Mon. 16.09.2019 Start of courses
Law faculty: opening day for newcomers
Tue. 17.09.2019 Law faculty: Start of courses
Wed. 02.10.2019 St. Leodegar, no lectures
Fr. 01.11.2019 All Saints' Day, no lectures
Thu. 07.11.2019 Dies Academicus, no lectures in the morning
Fri. 13.12.2019 Law faculty: end of courses
Fri. 20.12.2019 End of courses

Spring semester 2020

Day Date Event
Mon. 17.02.2020 Start of courses
Thu. 20.02.2020 Carnival, no lectures
Mon. 24.02.2020 Carnival, no lectures
Fri.-Sun. 10.-19.04.2020 Easter (lectures until Thu. 09.04.) 
Thu. 21.05.2020 Corpus Christi, no lectures 
Fri. 22.05.2020 Law faculty: End of courses
Fri. 29.05.2020 End of courses

Autumn semester 2020

Day Date Event
Mon. 14.09.2020 Start of courses
Law faculty: opening day for newcomers
Tue. 15.09.2020 Law faculty: Start of courses
Fri. 02.10.2020 St. Leodegar, no lectures
Thu. 05.11.2020 Dies Academicus, no lectures in the morning
Tue. 08.12.2020 Immaculate conception, no lectures
Fri. 11.12.2020 Law faculty: end of courses
Fri. 18.12.2020 End of courses