Autumn semester 2020

DayDateEvent
Mon.14.09.2020Start of courses
Law faculty: opening day for newcomers
Tue.15.09.2020Law faculty: Start of courses
Fri.02.10.2020St. Leodegar, no lectures
Thu.05.11.2020Dies Academicus, no lectures in the morning
Tue.08.12.2020Immaculate conception, no lectures
Fri.11.12.2020Law faculty: end of courses
Fri.18.12.2020End of courses

Spring semester 2021

DayDateEvent
Mon.22.02.2021Start of courses
Fri.-Sun.02.-11.04.2021Easter (lectures until Thu. 01.04.) 
Thu.13.05.2021Ascension Day, no lectures 
Mon.24.05.2021Whit Monday, no lectures
Fri.28.05.2021Law faculty: End of courses
Thu.03.06.2021Corpus Christi, no lectures 
Fri.04.06.2021End of courses

Autumn semester 2021

DayDateEvent
Mon.20.09.2021Start of courses
Law faculty: opening day for newcomers
Tue.21.09.2021Law faculty: Start of courses
Sat.02.10.2021St. Leodegar, no lectures
Mon.01.11.2021All Saints' Day, no lectures
Thu.04.11.2021Dies Academicus, no lectures in the morning
Wed.08.12.2021Immaculate conception, no lectures
Fri.17.12.2021Law faculty: end of courses
Thu.23.12.2021End of courses