Sections, Centers, Research Units

The Faculty of Health Sciences and Medicine (GMF) is organised in three closely cooperating departments: Health Sciences and Health Policy, Medicine and Medical Sciences and Rehabilitation Sciences and Human Functioning Sciences.

In addition to the departments, research is bundled in various centres and research units.



Research Units