Staff

Foto Sebastian Heselhaus

Prof. Dr. iur. Sebastian Heselhaus

Professor of European Law, International Law, Public Law and Comparative Public Law
T +41 41 229 53 84 • Room 4.B14 • sebastian.heselhaus@unilu.ch
More information about Prof. Dr. Sebastian Heselhaus

Dr. iur. Markus Schreiber

Senior Academic Assistant
T +41 41 229 59 47 • Room 4.A34 • markus.schreiber@unilu.ch
More information about Dr. Markus Schreiber

Elisabeth Becker, Assessor, LL.M.

Academic Assistant
T +41 41 229 54 25 • Room INS-1 • elisabeth.becker@unilu.ch
More information about Elisabeth Becker, Assessor, LL.M.

Christine Barbara Bühler, MLaw, M.A.

Academic Assistant CREST/CLS
T +41 41 229 54 44 • Room INS-4 • christine.buehler@unilu.ch
More information about Christine Barbara Bühler, MLaw, M.A.

Foto Mara Joss

Mara Joss, MLaw (Luzern/Neuchâtel)

Academic Assistant CREST/CLS
T +41 41 229 54 07 • Room INS-4 • mara.jossremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

Foto Lucien Kaeslin

Lucien Käslin-Tanduo, MLaw

Academic Assistant 
T +41 41 229 53 95 • Room 4.A56 • lucien.kaeslinremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

Foto Sarah Masoud

Sarah Sina Masoud, MLaw

Academic Assistant
T +41 41 229 54 48 • Room 4.A56 • sarah.masoudremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

Philipp Renninger, Ref. iur.

Academic Assistant 
T +41 41 229 54 75 • Room 4.A56 • philipp.renninger@unilu.ch
More information about Philipp Renninger, Ref. iur.

Foto Iva Stamenkovic

Iva Stamenkovic, MLaw

Research Assistant, Ph.D. student SNF
T +41 41 229 53 59 • Room INS-3 • iva.stamenkovic@unilu.ch
More information about Iva Stamenkovic, MLaw

Foto Philippe Stawiski

Philippe Stawiski, MLaw, BSc ZFH

Research Assistant, Ph.D. student SNF
T +41 41 229 53 82 • Room INS-3 • philippe.stawiski@unilu.ch
More information about Philippe Stawiski, MLaw, BSc ZFH

Foto Marlies Vonhooren

Marlies Vanhooren, MLaw, M.A.

Associate Director of the Lucerne Academy for Human Rights Implementation
T +41 41 229 54 70 • Room 4.A56 • marlies.vanhooren@unilu.ch
More information about Marlies Vanhooren, MLaw, M.A.

Marion Zumoberhaus, MLaw, BSc ZFH

Academic Assistant CREST/CLS
T +41 41 229 59 76 • Room INS-4 • marion.zumoberhaus@unilu.ch
More information about Marion Zumoberhaus, MLaw, BSc ZFH

Foto Nadina Isliker

Nadina Isliker

Student Assistant
T +41 41 229 54 91 • Room INS-2 • nadina.islikerremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

Foto Isabel Keiser

Isabel Keiser 

Administrative Assistant
T +41 41 229 54 38 • Room 4.B17 • isabel.keiserremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch