Staff

Professors

Foto Aram Mattioli

Prof. Dr. Aram Mattioli 

Professor of history with main focus on contemporary history
T +41 41 229 55 39 • Room 3.A45 • aram.mattioliremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information

Foto Valentin Groebner

Prof. Dr. Valentin Groebner 

Professor of history with main focus on the Middle Ages and the Renaissance
T +41 41 229 55 40 • Room 3.A50 • valentin.groebnerremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information

Foto Daniel Speich

Prof. Dr. Daniel Speich Chassé 

Professor for global history
T +41 41 229 59 54 • Room 3.A48 • daniel.speichremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information

Prof. Dr. Patrick Kury 

Professor of history with main focus on contemporary history and swiss history
T +41 41 229 55 41 • patrick.kury@unilu.ch

More Information (German)

Foto Britta Marie Schenk

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Britta-Marie Schenk

Assistent Professor of history with main focus on contemporary history
T +41 41 229 55 38 • Raum 3.A46 • brittamarie.schenkremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More Information (German)

 

 

Senior researcher

Foto Michael Jucker

PD Dr. Michael Jucker 

Lecturer and Project Leader of the Portal Swiss Sports History
T +41 41 229 57 12 • Room 3.A13 • michael.juckerremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information

Administration

Foto Sandra Merino

Sandra Merino 

Secretary
T +41 41 229 55 41  • Room 3.A44 • sandra.merinoremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

Assistants

Foto Daniel Allemann

Dr. Daniel Allemann

Senior Teaching and Research Fellow (Oberassistent)
Mediaeval and Renaissance History   
T +41 41 229 55 42 • Room 3.A13 • daniel.allemannremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information

Loredana Bevilacqua, MA

Teaching and Research Fellow (Assistentin)
Contemporary History
T +41 41 229 55 36 • Raum 3.A12 • loredana.bevilacqua@unilu.ch

More Information

Rachel Huber, MA

Teaching and Research Fellow (Assistentin)
Contemporary History
T +41 41 229 57 21 • Room 3.A13 • rachel.huberremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information

Academic employees

Foto Mounir Badran

Mounir Badran, MA

Research assistant at the SNSF project of Prof. Dr. Valentin Groebner
T +41 41 229 55 45 • Raum 3.A26 • mounir.badranremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More Information (German)

Foto Tiziana Bonetti

Tiziana Bonetti

Research assistant at the SNSF project of Prof. Dr. Valentin Groebner
T +41 41 229 55 46  • Raum 3.A26 • tiziana.bonettiremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information (German)

Foto Katharina Steiner

Katharina Bursztyn, MA

Research assistant at the SNSF project of Prof. Dr. Valentin Groebner
T +41 41 229 55 43  • Raum 3.A26 • katharina.steiner@unilu.ch  

More information (German)

Marino Ferri, MA 

Research assistant at the SNSF project of Prof. Dr. Patrick Kury
T +41 41 229 59 51 • Raum 3.A18 • marino.ferriremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information (German)

Lecturers spring semester 2021

This page ist only available in German

Retired professors

Prof. em. Dr. Guy Marchal 

Professor für Geschichte
more Information in German

Foto Jon Mathieu

Prof. em. Dr. Jon Mathieu 

Titular professor of history with main focus on Modern Period    
T +41 41 229 55 41  • jon.mathieuremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information