Professors

Prof. Dr. Aram Mattioli 

Professor ordinarius of history with main focus on contemporary history
T +41 41 229 55 39 • Room 3.A45 • aram.mattioliremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information

Prof. Dr. Valentin Groebner 

Professor of history with main focus on the Middle Ages and the Renaissance
T +41 41 229 55 40 • Room 3.A50 • valentin.groebnerremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information

Prof. Dr. Daniel Speich Chassé 

Professor for global history
T +41 41 229 59 54 • Room 3.A48 • daniel.speichremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information

Prof. Dr. Patrick Kury 

Titular professor
T +41 41 229 55 41 • patrick.kuryremove-this.@remove-this.doz.unilu.ch

More Information (German)

Senior researcher

PD Dr. Michael Jucker 

Senior teaching and research assistant on the Middle Ages and the Renaissance
T +41 41 229 57 12 • Room 3.A46 • michael.juckerremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information

Administration

Sandra Merino 

Secretary
T +41 41 229 55 41 • F +41 41 229 55 44 • Room 3.A44 • sandra.merinoremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

Assistants

Dr. phil. Manuel Menrath

Teaching and Research Fellow
Contemporary History
T +41 41 229 56 97 • Room 3.A46 • manuel.menrathremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information

Daniel Allemann, MPhil

Teaching and Research Fellow (Assistent)
Mediaeval and Renaissance History   
T +41 41 229 55 42 • Room 3.A13 • sahra.lobinaremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information

Rachel Huber, MA

Teaching and Research Fellow (Assistentin)
Contemporary History
T +41 41 229 57 21 • Room 3.A46 • rachel.huberremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information

Academic employees

lic. phil. Yann Stricker

Research assistant at the SNSF professorship of Prof. Dr. Daniel Speich
T +41 41 229 59 51 • yann.strickerremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information

Lukas Tobler, MA

Research assistant at the SNSF professorship of Prof. Dr. Daniel Speich
T +41 41 229 59 51 • Room 1.B05 • lukas.toblerremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information

Ursula Butz, MA

Research assistant at the SNSF professorship of Prof. Dr. Jon Mathieu
T +41 79 753 77 87 • ursula.butzremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information (German)

Lecturers, autumn semester 2019

This page ist only available in German

Retired professors

Prof. em. Dr. Guy Marchal 

Professor für Geschichte
more Information in German

Prof. em. Dr. Jon Mathieu 

Titular professor of history with main focus on Modern Period    
T +41 41 229 55 41  • jon.mathieuremove-this.@remove-this.unilu.ch

More information