The List of Faculty for the Lucerne Academy session 2020:

Sebastian Heselhaus, Prof., Dr., University of Lucerne, Switzerland.

Helen Keller, Prof. Dr. LLM. University of Zurich, Switzerland and judge at the European Court of Human Rights.

Mark Villiger, Prof., Dr., University of Zurich, Switzerland, Vice-President of the Board of the Liechtenstein Human Rights Association and former Judge at the European Court of Human Rights.

Melissa Aubin, Dr., former US Supreme Court Fellow, Advisor District Court of Oregon Oregon, United States.

Tyler Giannini, Prof., Harvard Law School, United States of America.

Olivier De Schutter, Prof. University of Louvain (UCL) and at SciencesPo (Paris) and a member of the Global Law School Faculty at New York University.